Go back to select another actor

Mini biography of Olga Sutulova

Olga Sutulova was born on 4 May 1980.
Her filmography includes the following:
2010 Pro lyuboff
2009 Leningrad
2008 Nirvana
2005 Noch svetla
2003 Dasha Vasileva. Lyubitelnitsa chastnogo syska 1 (TV series)
2002 Atlantida
2002 Kino pro kino

 During her successful career, she has worked in more than 40 films. She has received various awards for her performances, such as the Teffy Award (Russian TV Academy Award), for best actress in a film; in this occasion, Leningrad; the Triumph Award, a non-government award for the highest achievements in science and art, the award in honour of Vera Kholodnaia, for best female part in Noch Svetla.